Breakups

Posted: May 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m not really good in keeping a relationship. After two years, 8 months, 18 days, I find myself single again. I feel like I can breathe again, I can do what I want to do, I am unchained and really, getting into a relationship kills the joy of friendship. When there is nothing else left, I want to find the reason to hold on, to just stay but then I’m afraid of commitments. I’m afraid of settling down for good. I just couldn’t picture out marriage in my head. I can just stay as a young adult forever…or grow up. 

Leave a Reply

